17 New Districts For Telangana.

August 23, 2016 at 1:21 pm

The state government of Telangana Government has reportedly issued preliminary notifications for the creation of 17 new districts for the youngest state of India. This also includes creation of 15 new Revenue Divisions as well as 46 new mandals.

Telangana would be now having 27 Districts, 60 Revenue Divisions as well as 505 Mandals. Acharya Jayashankar, Kamareddy, Komaram Bheeem Jagtial, , Kothagudem, Mahabubabad, Nirmal, Peddapally, Malkajgiri, Nagarkurnool, Shamshabad, Sangareddy, Siddipet, Wanaparthy Suryapet, and Yadadri are the new districts.

A website called www.newdistrictsformation.telangana.gov.in” was launched for recording all the objections that will be considered before any Gazette notification.

17 New Districts For Telangana.
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)



Related Posts